PayPal Logo




Return to 4"x8" Air Pillows 80 GALLONS 660 qty 10.66 CUBIC FT
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Exelent December 15, 2021
Reviewer: Edward Shlapak from Fort Lauderdale , FL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great pillows, fast shipping November 8, 2021
Reviewer: Marie Parkman from Coeur d Alene, ID United States  
I am a potter and good packing materials are a must for me. These air pillows have never let me down. And they get here FAST when I need them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great for shipping October 25, 2021
Reviewer: Richard Loredo from Hutto, TX United States  
I use these daily to protect item I ship. They work great and are the perfect size.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Repeat purchase November 19, 2020
Reviewer: Greg Linnebach from PEORIA, AZ United States  
Once again, Discount Air Pillows has given excellent service on a great product. We use it everyday.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 The BEST customer service. November 14, 2020
Reviewer: rebecca staricek from Phoenix, AZ United States  
I have been purchasing from Discount Air Pillows for many years.  I am confident in both the quality of their product as well as the exceptional customer service you always receive.  Orders shipped ASAP, inquiries answered in a very timely manner, and great value.
Trusted and honest seller - I highly recommend👍 !!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fast Shipping! September 3, 2020
Reviewer: Diane Miller from Placerville, CA United States  
Thank you for shipping out so quickly!
I appreciate your attention to my request!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 30, 2020
Reviewer: LORI PARISH  
Great quality air pillows. Fast shipping and great customer service! Will continue to be a repeat buyer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 The best place for pillows!!!!! August 20, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Morriston, FL United States  
Fast shipping, Great company to deal with, Super price on pillows.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect Pillows! May 8, 2020
Reviewer: Northwoods Store from Gordon, WI United States  
I ordered 660 air pillows (4x8), and they arrived in 2 separate bags.  They arrived quickly and before the promised date.  The pillows themselves are filled about 3/4 with air, which makes them stronger and less likely to pop.  Perfect transaction - thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 On Time, As Described, Thanks!!! April 11, 2020
Reviewer: Jakes Auction Finds from APG, MD United States  
Great Seller with Fast Shipping! Will buy again!


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items