PayPal Logo




Return to 4"x8" Air Pillows 40 GALLONS 330 qty 5.33 CUBIC FT
Sort By::
Page of 9
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Didn't get what I ordered June 30, 2022
Reviewer: Marie Parkman from Coeur d Alene, ID United States  
Instead if the three ring bale, I got two small packages of pillows. This company has gone downhill with my last 2 orders. They used to be great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent May 7, 2022
Reviewer: Ben from Tremonton, UT United States  
Great product as described and prompt shipment.  Will definitely be buying more.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 1, 2022
Reviewer: Edward Shlapak from Fort Lauderdale , FL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect as always January 13, 2022
Reviewer: Benji from Miami, FL United States  
We've been buying your air pillows for a while now, and every time is a 5 star experience. Pillows rarely ever take long, and they are sturdy and reliable, inflated the right amount!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Everything Great but Shipping January 12, 2022
Reviewer: Matthew Barton from Coral Springs, FL United States  
The product is great. I’ve continued to purchase throughout the year and will continue to purchase into the future. I do wish that the bags the bubbles ship in had a little more weight to them. I’ve had two bags blow away already. I was able to get one back, but the other was lost.

Maybe add something to the bag that allows postal workers to clip to front door or adds more weight so it doesn’t blow away. Outside of that I’m a very happy customer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very good service November 27, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Casrlsbad, CA United States  
Fast delivery! Will buy it again...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 4x8 Maxx air Pillows October 20, 2021
Reviewer: Marta Gentile from Fort Lauderdale, FL United States  
Wonderful product and fast delivery

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 October 11, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from kissimmee, FL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 25, 2021
Reviewer: Lori Parish from Floral City, FL United States  
As always, fast shipping and excellent quality. The only air pillows I will ever buy!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Quick shipping! July 16, 2021
Reviewer: Sandy from West Palm Beach, FL United States  
I order these pillows quite often and they arrive quickly! They support my baby gift baskets very securely so the baskets arrive intact.
Returning customer,
Suesse Shoppe

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items